Exhibitors

Bulk Exhibitor  Boat Show Location Website 
Angler’s Outpost Marine Heritage Hall G https://www.anglersoutpost.com/
Backwater Outfitters Bluegrass Pre-Function Q http://backwateroutfitters.com/
Big Daddy’s RV Heritage Hall C https://www.bigdaddyrvs.com/
Bluegrass International Trucks, Buses, RV’s & Idelease Heritage Hall E http://www.bluegrasstrucks.com/
Bluegrass RV Heritage Hall A https://bluegrassrv.com/
Day Brothers RV Sales Heritage Hall F https://www.daybrosrvsales.com/
Delightful Days Inc. Heritage Hall B https://delightfuldays.com/
Dever Golf Car Sales & Rentals Bluegrass Ballroom P https://www.deverinc.com/
Hook Outdoors Arena Lobby Hallway R https://www.facebook.com/pg/hookrealtyjhook
Kaylor’s Marine Rupp Arena K https://www.kaylorsmarine.com/
Kentucky Boats, LLC Heritage Hall Pre-Function 1 & 2 https://www.ky-boats.net/
Marine Works Rupp Arena I http://marineworks-ky.com/
No Wake Marine Heritage Hall H https://www.nowake.com/
Pittsburg Marine Rupp Arena J https://pittsburgmarine.com/
Stokley’s Marine Heritage Hall D https://www.stokleysmarine.com/
Unlimited Marine Rupp Arena L https://www.unlimitedmarine.com/

Booth Exhibitor  Boat Show Location Website 
Bluegrass Power Squadron A-1 http://www.bluegrassboating.org/
Bluegrass Wildwater Association A-4 https://www.bluegrasswildwater.org/
Boone Creek Creamery Booth 2 http://www.boonecreekcreamery.com/
Cabela’s Booth https://www.cabelas.com/
Canoe of Kentucky Space 57 https://www.canoeky.com/
Chloe’s Monogram Gifts Booth 38 & 39
Click Heat Booth 11 https://www.clickheat.eu/
Davis Insurance Booth 25 http://www.davisky.com/
Deerfield Resort/Fields Real Estate Booth 26 http://www.deerfieldresort.org/Realestatehome.html
EarthJoy Tree Adventures Booth 29 http://earthjoyvillage.com/
EKU Bass Fishing Team Elkhorn 3
Feared by Fish Booth 47 https://www.facebook.com/kenpup2001/
Girl Scouts of Kentucky’s Wilderness Road Council A-3 http://www.gskentucky.org/
Gutter Shutter Company TB-6 https://guttershutter.com/
Hunt of a Lifetime Booth 9 https://www.huntofalifetime.org/
Kentucky Bass Federation Elkhorn 2 https://www.kybassfed.com/
Kentucky Wild Outdoors TB-3 https://www.kentuckywildoutdoors.com/
KY Gentlemen Cigar Co. Booth 3 https://www.kentuckygentlemencigars.com/
KY Fish & Wildlife Elkhorn Registration https://fw.ky.gov/Pages/default.aspx
Larry Mac’s Beer Cheese Booth 40 http://larrymacsbeercheese.com/
Lee’s Ford Resort Marina Booth 10 http://www.leesfordmarina.com/
Lip Sense Booth 12 https://www.lipsense.com/
Morehead Tourism Booth 49 https://www.moreheadtourism.com/
Mountain Lake Marina Booth 4 http://mountainlakemarina.com/
Nature Reliance School Booth 37 https://www.naturereliance.org/
NTBA Anglers Outpost Booth 41 https://www.anglersoutpost.com/national-team-bass-association
Radcliff/Fort Knox Convention & Tourism Booth 30 http://radclifftourism.org/
SC Wake Booth 5 & 6 https://scwake.com/
Somerset-Pulaski County CVB Booth 1 http://lakecumberlandtourism.com/
Spurlock Seasonings Booth 48 https://www.facebook.com/Spurlocks-Seasonings-915513295210397/
Swopes Boat Repair Booth 52 http://swopesboatrepair.com/
Tastefully Simple & Andrea’s Duffle & Tote Collection & More Booth 46 https://www.facebook.com/Tastefullysimple-Andrea-Reed-111056518956309/
The Sweet Shoppe  Space 58 http://www.thesweetshoppebybeth.com/
TN/KY KOA Owners Association Booth 8 https://www.koaowners.org/
Tobique Valley Outfitters Booth 44 & 45 https://www.facebook.com/TVOutfittersofCanada/
Treetop Adventure Booth 7 https://treetopadventureky.com/
University of Kentucky Bass Fishing Team  Elkhorn 1
US Coast Guard A-2 https://www.gocoastguard.com/
you-neeks Beaded Creations Booth 42